Performance Schedule

Reservations are required, so please call ahead to book your evening.

575-754-2769

Date Performance 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Opening Night w/ Syd Masters
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Michael Smith and Jeff Fagan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Syd Masters
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Michael Smith and Jeff Fagan
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Labor Day Weekend

Closing Night w/ Syd Masters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s