2020 Summer Performance Schedule

Reservations are required, so please call ahead to book your evening.

575-754-2769

Date Performance 
Tuesday, June 16 Opening Night w/ Syd Masters
Saturday, June 20 Opening Night w/ Syd Masters
Tuesday, June 23 Syd Masters
Saturday, June 27 Syd Masters
Tuesday, June 30 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 2 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 4 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 7 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 9 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 11 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 14 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 16 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 18 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 21 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 23 Syd Masters
Saturday, July 25 Syd Masters
Tuesday, July 28 Syd Masters
Thursday, July 30 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 1 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 4 Syd Masters
Thursday, August 6 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 8 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 11 Syd Masters
Thursday, August 13
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, August 18 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 22 Syd Masters
Tuesday, August 25 Syd Masters
Saturday, August 29 Syd Masters
Tuesday, September 1
Saturday, September 5 Labor Day Weekend

Closing Night w/ Syd Masters

 

Click HERE to check out Syd Masters’ full Summer 2020 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s